Sunday Photo Fiction – January 3rd 2016


Sunday Photo Fiction

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!

I hope you all had a good Christmas (of you celebrate Christmas, and if not, then whatever holiday you do celebrate, I hope it was good) and hopefully you can all remember your New Year and it will hold good memories and not the “oh dear, what did I do!!” that I remember from my younger days.

I am planning on changing the layout of the page this year (hopefully this month) to fall in line with the new year.

I want to thank all the regulars for participating over the last 12 months and more, and I also want to thank the newcomers. Please make yourselves at home. I know there are a couple of writers who love to go visiting, so don’t worry, you won’t be left in the cold.

The idea of Sunday Photo Fiction is to create a story / poem or something…

View original post 157 more words

If you join the challenge please leave a link in the comments

