Sunday Photo Fiction – April 19th 2015


Sunday Photo Fiction

Good morning / afternoon / evening everyone. I want to thank Joe for holding down the fort whilst I have been away. Whilst I am still away from my own blog, I do have time to do the Sunday Photo Fiction now, plus I have missed creating the posts. Thank you to everyone who has carried on whilst Joe has been here.

If this is your first time coming here, then allow me to explain what Sunday Photo Fiction is. Each week a photo is used as a prompt to get your creative juices flowing. Write a story of around 200 words with inspiration coming from that photo. You won’t be banned for going a bit over, but if you do, please don’t go too much over as other people will be reading your stories as well, and you want to keep them interested. As I am still on a…

View original post 41 more words

If you join the challenge please leave a link in the comments

