Fairytale Prompt #41


Mindlovemisery's Menagerie

bOOk_by_tju_tjuu

I want to begin by wishing everyone a Happy New Year. I hope everyone had a wonderful celebration or if you are like me, you slept through the ushering in of the new year.

I always picture a New Year as the next chapter in my own book of my life. So today’s prompt has to do with a book. Let’s say you stumbled upon a book and all of it’s pages are empty. You decide to write in it and magically everything you write comes true….now you carry on from there. I look forward to reading these tales.

As always please link up below so others can read your fairytale.

View original post

If you join the challenge please leave a link in the comments

