Thank You and Happy New Year


Thank you to everyone who has joined the challenge during 2014. It has been an absolute privilege to read the writings that have been inspired by my prompts. I wish all of you a wonderful New Year and look forward to reading you over 2015.

The New Year is also an opportunity for me to revamp the challenges and, as I know my time may be limited this year, change how I do the challenge. Instead of a daily challenge I will be setting a weekly challenge instead. There will also be a Facebook group for anyone who wants to join and interact with other challengers and myself. We can be found at

https://www.facebook.com/groups/393811597454218/

The new challenge will consist of three prompt options consisting of a combination of pictures, quotes, words and themes. How you use them is as always at your discretion or that of the muse. There will also be a time limit of one week to submit responses and I hope we all play fair and read each other.

The first challenge will be tomorrow 1 January 2015.

Blessings of love and light

Jez

6 thoughts on “Thank You and Happy New Year

If you join the challenge please leave a link in the comments

