Prompt #83 “Won” and Please Read Important Info


Mindlovemisery's Menagerie

Won

As with previous untranslatable word challenges it is not necessary for you to use the actual word in your work only to embody the feelings conveyed. How you choose to illustrate that emotion is up to you all creative forms of expression are allowed.

The prompt will run through the holidays. I, however, am moving in December. I have sent Georgia 3 months worth of prompts for the Sunday Monday and Tuesday challenges that I host. My prompts will continue going same time, same place even though I might not be here. I will come in and read your entries as often as I can but there may be a delay, eventually though I will read them all just as I always have. Georgia and Jen will be helping me out but as it is the holidays for them as well please be patient.

If you are hosting any of…

View original post 58 more words

If you join the challenge please leave a link in the comments

