Write your best Horror in 2 Sentences and Win


Jean's Writing

On The Porch

The attack came out of nowhere. Fear strangled my scream as claws raked over my skin.

Now your turn!

My inspiration came from a great meeting with my fellow SWAG (Sachse-Wylie Authors Group) members last week. So, in my last post I linked to the original Two Sentence Horror Story thread hoping to inspire my readers.

Ruth Glover ran with it, click and read her Halloween 2 Sentence Stories.

I’ve decided to go a step further.

Write and win!

The Challenge!

Submit:

Submit, in comments, your best originalHorror story in 2 sentences with a linkback to your website.

Vote:

Vote on your favorite!

WIN:

A $10 Amazon gift card.

Rules:

  • Submit an Original 2 sentence horror story
  • Link to your website (that’s how I’ll contact winner) and
  • Voteon someone else’s story by comment.

Winner:

One writer with the best ORIGINAL  2 Sentence Horror…

View original post 105 more words

If you join the challenge please leave a link in the comments

